You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VEGAN TEMPEH TOMATO CURRY 👌

in #food6 years ago

I spent over a year making and preparing tempeh. I got so sick of it but now I am in Mexico and tempeh doesn't exist here. I would do anything for it!
This looks so delicious!

Sort:  

Yeah it is always the same: you crave what you can't have :D Where in Mexico do you live? Maybe you can find an Asian restaurant :D Thanks love and have a great day!

I am in Acapulco but it is not so vegan friendly for restaurant goers.

Oh that's too bad :( I spent a month in Mexico in 2014 and it wasn't easy. I visited Mexico City, Guadalajara, Guanajuato, San Miguel de Allende and Cancun. Of course the bigger cities have offer more vegan options, but it's nothing compared to Asia. Well anyway, enjoy Mexico - it's such a beautiful country ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51