You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Cinnamon Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

in #food7 years ago

Thank you very much Mr. @francisk for taking the time to visit my page! I can see where this can be very time consuming and difficult to visit regularly. I work several hours a week and have little time to spread around unfortunately.
Danny has been to your blog's Mr. @francisk although I don't think you have seen all of his replies. I can't speak for all of them but I have seen his replies on your post where I think one or two may have slipped through the cracks and went unanswered. The last one I noticed was on your coffee picture, I believe. Although, I'm not sure how how anyone can keep up with all the comments and replies that some of you have. I simply do not have time to be a steemit super star as yourself.
I'm from Cleveland, Ohio myself and love to go there to visit family when I can. Oh, the winters were bad! Although I was born in Ohio, North Carolina is where I call home:)
You should try the pumpkin seeds, they were really great! They must have been because they were all gone when I got up this morning :)
Thanks again for the visit Mr. @francisk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45