You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am a vegetarian

in #food7 years ago

Wow great post, very thoroughly researched and cited, and I think a great job of discussing the issues in a level-headed fashion without descending into the near-religious fervor you so often see surrounding this topic from the "true believers". Very happy to have found you today, following and looking forward to more great posts! Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow and I appreciate the comment! The interwebs is filled with so much sensationalism and clickbait, and I'm trying to offer my two cents into these subjects with real data and an approach that isn't so divisive. I'm glad that resonated with you!

Exactly what people need today, if you ask me. Real data, real information, timely- and relevant. Thank you for pouring so much time and effort for this post. This is much appreciated since the animals we get our meat from need a voice- and yours might be the one they all need. Why kill indeed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54