Blueberry pie from Fergbaker, Queenstown| 紐西蘭皇后鎮的藍苺派

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Another delicacy from my favourite bakery in Queenstown, New Zealand. The blueberry pie is full of rich blueberry filling. I wondered how much blueberry is used in the pie. It should have been served with ice cream but I refused to have a scope of ice cream to minimize the calories intake from the dessert. I regretted about my decision afterwards.


我最愛的烘焙店,位於皇后鎮的Fergbaker的另一出品。滿滿藍莓餡,很有良心的甜點。原本藍苺派人會附上冰淇淋,我為了減少熱量沒有要,後來後悔了。


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

It's very yummy and delicious blueberry pie.
Thanks for sharing this wonderful food photo.

wow yummy Actually, it is amazing and thanks for your contribution, I wanna see more post like this, this makes inspire and I like your way of expressing so I follow you for more, keep sharing and keep in touch and also check out my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71