Homemade Chicken Street Tacos with fresh Avocado and Cilantro

in #food7 years ago

IMG_20170703_211645.jpg

Homemade Chicken Street Tacos with fresh avocado and Cilantro

I hope everyone is having a wonderful day today, after a few hours in the yard this evening doing chores, we finished up our evening with a refreshing meal.

I wanted to share the recipe with you:

  • Sharp Chedder - Shredded
  • Fresh Chicken, cook and season to taste
  • Cilantro - chopped
  • Tomato - diced
  • Avocado - slice thinly
  • Sour Cream
  • Taco Shells & Street Taco Flour Shells
Prep: Cook chicken to taste, shred. Dice and Chop all the toppings, sit down and enjoy.

I really enjoyed it, and I hope you get a chance to enjoy it too!

Happy 4th to everyone, enjoy your day and remember to be in the moment with your friends and family.

Sort:  

I make tacos every week my husband loves them and of course I do to because I'm from Mexico, yours look authentic! Bon apetit!

So glad you like them! I think we will start making them every week!

And you can do every meat steak is my favorite! With shrimp😜

It looks so delicious!

It was! You will enjoy it if you make it!

Easy and delicious!

Wishing you a lovely Tuesday friend :)

You too! Happy 4th, hope you have an eventful day!

Thank you friend, I wish you the same always!

That looks awesome !

Taste even better!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by captain-nemo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Haven't seen you on here, hoping you and your family are well🌱

Thank you for watching out for me. Very busy week at work and have a big side project I am working on that is eating all my steemit time!

Glad to know you and yours are well!
Good luck with your project and see you back soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66