You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Being LIED To About Inflation! How You Are Being STOLEN From!

in #food7 years ago

Hey John, I love watching you and Josh on WAM. It is our supper entertainment many nights. Since we are so busy we don't watch TV much but we can usually squeeze in a 10 minute video.

I have noticed shrinking packages for a few years now. Cans of tuna, frozen vegetables, rolls of toilet paper getting narrower, you name it. The latest we noticed was a 2 litre carton of orange juice is now 1.75L.

Sort:  

Thank you for watching our channel! We really appreciate it! It is good to hear that you are seeing this. I think the genaral public is very unaware.

I think people are slowly catching on due to the economic climate and people like you getting the word out. I've noticed in my social circle a big difference in the last couple of years.

Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26