You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREEK TZATZIKI & CHIA FUSILLI PASTA SALAD 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food8 years ago

Wow, Tzatziki with mayonnaise? That is something really new for me. Part of my family is Greek and we never ever prepared tzatziki with this ingredient. To be honest, most of the ingredients are not 'tzatzikian'. You got me interested to find out how it tastes. It is pretty difficult to beat traditional Greek tzatziki, but I am really keen into trying yours recipe. :) Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

When you're in Chile, (and many other places for that matter) you have to improvise. Sorry I strayed from the pure way.

Oh, no no no, it is absolutely fine! I am just so used to original tzatziki recipe. I have tried yours recipe today. The taste is so unusual, heavier and richer than the original recipe. It actually tastes absolutely amazing with meat (kebab type). DE-LI-CIOUS!!! <3

That's awesome. I am so glad it turned out well for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52