Homemade Donuts + Crazily Good Recipe + Original PhotossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Near my house there is a beautiful bakery where they sell amazing recently baked donuts with this amazing breath taking smell, natural color dyes and fantastic flavors...
Living nearby it is impossible to say NO for them. But sometimes I make them at home and that helps me to spend some extra time on making them, so I do not eat them during the preparation time at least haha
I have tried various recipes and have not found anything better than this amazing one. It was well posted in an English recipe website here: https://snapguide.com/guides/make-awesome-deadly-delicious-doughnuts/
After baking them, comes the best part of it- decoration! I love spending time and putting my heart and soul into them and making them extra cool beautiful. Chocolate is the best make up that donut can wear and all wonderful fruit, dried fruit and nuts are the greatest accessories... During summer I use fresh eatable flowers too, so they look not just delicious but taste gorgeous too.
Let me present my latest creations to your court. Wanna have a bite?
5.jpeg3.jpeg1.jpeg4.jpeg6.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks :)))

Did you say DONutS?!?!? Love it, great photos

Thanks, bakery guru! :)

@caminito I loved your doughnuts and they are really artistic and look really good. Upboted and resteemed.

That is absolutely amazing to hear :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50