Sort:  

Yikes! - that is some scary looking poison!

On another note entirely - Merry Xmas!

It sure is! And I just posted another one!

I have to tell you that your cat post has already been enjoyed a few times in my house!

Merry Christmas to you and yours!

Thanks - I'll check your post

People need to wake up!! The control is weaving its way into all aspects of our food system. Pretty soon it will be illegal to have a backyard garden to feed your family. Is Seed Swapping Illegal?

I'm confident "they" will never manage to stop people growing things!

And Merry Xmas to you as well Mary (except that this comment will appear first - see below)

Awe thank you... I wish you and yours the very best of the Christmas season too.

Kind of bizare when you trust old dealers more than the legalized strains here in the Confederation of Canuckistan.

HODL non-gmo seeds and STEEM On!!!

they have created an unsustainable system that considers humans as useless eaters... scary yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68