A Cozy Korean Café with great food

in #food7 years ago (edited)

There is a nice korean café close to where I live. A few days ago I was there with my sister @helle and eat this really good dish called Bulgogi Bento. It is a tray with many different small dishes. Thin slices of marinated beef, spring rolls, noodles, chiken salad and rice.

Another time I was there with my boyfriend @clains and we ate this really good burger sandwich with fried onions and salad

And a nice club sandwich

They have a really good selection of tea, and we chose the jasmine green tea

Carrot cake and ice coffee for dessert! So delicious :)

I hope you had something good to eat today too :) thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  

i feel hungry :)

haha I also got hungry just by making this post :D

nice post it's your fault that im hungry food pls :)

wow, everything here looks really good. the iced coffee and the club sandwich look incredible

Yes they are both excelent quality. This cafe is runned by a korean mother and son. She is cooking and he is serving. This guy makes the ice coffee from scratch with real gounded coffee and milk! And he is always sooo friendly and even gave me a free coffe once! This is my favourite place to eat now ^_^

Certainly looks amazing and its hard to beat great hospitality like that. Thanks for sharing I wish I lived nearby :)

If you ever come to Oslo you must go eat there :) Yes, the hospitality makes me want to come back again and again.

Wow, this food looks delicious! You've just reminded me I haven't eaten today, and I should probably go do that, haha! How was that carrot cake? It looks insanely good!

wow you should really eat something :D the cake was amazing, really moist and not too sweet, just perfect :)

Haha, I should! I'm not sure what I have in my fridge, I haven't been grocery shopping in probably a week. I might need to run to the store and get some ingredients! It looks like it was amazing! I haven't had any cake that looked that good in a few years!

That is so sad to hear! I really wish you all the best food in the world <3

Haha, thank you! Same goes for you :)

This looks very interesting. Unfortunately I've been refreshing this post for 5 minutes without any effect, and it resulted in me pissing myself off behind the computer. At least I had a laugh about myself. Really hope you enjoyed the food that everyone says looks amazing, HAHA!

haha Im glad you liked it :D

Can I have some please 😁

Then you must come to norway :D

I am taking the next available flight ✈ 😁

I am following you already to keep connected.

Haha awesome :D

By the photos it seems to be delicious!
thank you for good posting

Now I'm starving! lol. Thanks for sharing

Wow! Where is this, I want to go there!

in Oslo, Norway :)

wow.
Thats a lot of food. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45