You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTH BENEFITS OF CORCHORUS OLITORIUS LEAF ALSO KNOWN AS JUTE LEAF....

in #food6 years ago

Hi @citypope, this is very interesting and useful post. I just followed you and upvoted it.

I am going to see if we can find it in the US. My dad was born in Kenya and my mom in Uganda and one of my favorite foods they make is called mogo. We eat it with chilli powder and salt. When you cut it up and fry it, its like eating french fries, but a lot healthier.

If your interested in cryptocurrency I will be making many posts with information on it like: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/old-doge-s-can-do-new-tricks-for-hooters-coins

Sort:  

Nice to know you're from Africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54