Real fried fish oats 大连VS大同?真正的炒莜麦鱼鱼

in #food7 years ago

炒鱼鱼_副本.jpg

I showed my fried fish with naked oats to my niece’s mother –in –law yesterday, she is a middle-aged woman from Shanxi, more specifically she is from Datong. She looked at the photo and praised me that I cooked very well . Then she told me she will let me see the real fried fish oats which she cooked . To my surprise, she sent me two photos that she made today ,so fast ! Even though there is no process picture, but I know how she did it .

莜麦鱼_副本.jpg

我鱼_副本.jpg

It was really so different. First of all, She added potato powder in the flour, so it looks smooth and delicate, and it was not easy to break. Second, she rubbed them on the panel with the palm of her hand. Third she steamed for about five minutes . In the end , she fried the green peppers, onion, both of them were cut into slices, tomatoes into pieces, add some pork , when they are ready , she put the steamed fish naked inside, look, isn’t it delicious and good looking ? what do you think of this dish ?

鱼2_副本.jpg

莜麦鱼我_副本.jpg

It must be delicious and the naked oats fish mustn’t be broken . look at my dish , it has many shortcomings. If I rubbed the fish like hers , then cooked in Dalian style , I think it will be more perfect . I will have a try next time and i think it must be better . thanks for my friend from Datong , thanks for her so kind to teach me how to cook the food well . It must be good memories in my life .

Thank you for your reading and I hope you like it!

昨天我把我做的炒莜麦鱼鱼拿给外甥女的婆婆看, 她是山西人,更具体的说应该是大同人。她看了边夸奖我做的好, 边说让我看看她做的真正的莜麦鱼鱼。没想到她速度那么快, 今天就给我发了两张她做的照片, 没有过程图, 但是我看了就知道她是怎么做的。

原来还真的有这么大的区别,首先面就不一样, 她在面里加了土豆粉, 这样搓粗来的面光滑细腻,不容易断。其次她搓的细长,是在面板上用手掌心搓成的长条,再者她是蒸熟的, 说是蒸了5分钟左右。然后她用青椒,圆葱切成丝,西红柿切成片,加上肉片,下锅炒熟,菜好了之后,把蒸熟的莜麦鱼鱼放进去,瞧,就是这个样子!你们看如何?

一看就特别好吃, 面肯定很劲道。对比一下,我的还是有很多不足的,如果我搓的鱼鱼,也如她做的这样好, 然后再加上我们大连的做法, 我想那就更加完美了。感谢她耐心细致的给我又做了一遍,我想下次我会做的更好!

感谢您的阅读,希望您喜欢!

Sort:  

Your posts are always grabbing my attention, you have my vote, my friend. As always will continue supporting you. keep it up my friend @mannyfig1956

Nice Food. You can check my last post @babuplrk.

thanks !

地道的大同美食 @luodao08

嗯, 是呢, 原来你是大同人?

大同冬日美景-----给漂游在外 游子
https://steemit.com/cn/@luodao08/43hmh

I wonder how the first plate taste.

i have the same feeling just like you !

it is said put some vinegar when you eat , then it tastes much better .

I see. That idea seems just right for my taste buds because I like sour foods.

Looks delicious. Fish Oats? How interesting!

yeah , local dish for Shanxi province

我都没听说过这个菜。。。。。。

嗯, 咱们这边没有!山西特色美食!

看起来!!大同的好香比大连

恩,是滴!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43