My private kitchen 9# Braised chicken feet from a secret recipe . 我的私房小厨 9# 秘制红烧凤爪

in #food7 years ago

I didn’t eat chicken feet for a long time , today I really want to eat the chicken feet made by myself . I don't like to put on too much spice. I like doing it by myself because I can make it freely . Ok , let me tell you how I can cook it . First , I bought them from the market . you can choose the fatter , the tender because the grey one may be not fresh .

It is said that the chicken feet is full of high nutritional value, containing calcium and collagen rich, eat not only can soften blood vessels, but also has the cosmetology effect. So ladies, eating chicken feet not only can make your skin more smooth but also make you slimmer. You won’t be worried about your weight. More importantly , I did this dish very simply , easy to learn . So just do it! Look at the perfect picture !

红烧鸡爪成品.jpg

Material Science:

Chicken

Aniseed

Ginger

Cooking wine

wine

Sugar

Soy sauce

old Soy sauce

Water

Method:

1. First wash the chicken feet clean , cut the nails.

洗鸡爪.jpg

洗好的鸡爪.jpg

2. put the chicken feet in the boiling water and get rid of the smell of the chicken.

开水料.jpg

料好3.jpg

3. Put the water in the pot again , ginger, aniseed, amount of wine, a little sugar. I also put the soy sauce in it . in this way , it can make the chicken feet deep colour.

开始煮_.jpg

4. put the chicken feet into the pot, big fire and then small .

5. when cooking , gathered the soup, turn down the fire .

半熟 .jpg

6. The soup is almost finished about half an hour later, the chicken is done. Isn’t it very simple?

成品3_.jpg

I did this by no putting oil , less greasy, but delicious enough. Well, now you can enjoy a delicious braised chicken feet from my secret recipe!

My dear friends , if you love to eat the braised chicken feet, then do it quickly, it is healthy, no oil , no other additives. If you are a girl , it is better for your skin and make you more beautiful . if you are a man , then after cooking , your wife will love you more ! let’s DIY and show our love to the people around us . What are you waiting for? Be quick !

Thanks for reading and welcome to leave a message!

很久没有吃鸡爪了,今天特别想吃自己做的红烧鸡爪,不喜欢那种香料放的太多的,自己做的可以随心所欲, 最主要的是健康,没有什么添加材料喽!我做的鸡爪超级简单,不油腻,还鲜香。说做就做,到超市买了一斤半左右,正好12只。 鸡爪,挑那种肥大,颜色粉红的,那种发灰白的就不新鲜了。据说鸡爪的营养价值颇高,含有丰富的钙质及胶原蛋白,多吃不但能软化血管,同时具有美容功效。所以美女们, 吃鸡爪的好处就是吃了能美容, 而且不变胖哦!如此好处多多的鸡爪,那就赶紧做起来吧!还是先上个成品图吧!

材料:
鸡爪,
大料,
姜,
料酒,
白酒,
白糖,
老抽,
生抽,
水,
方法:

  1. 鸡爪洗净,剪掉指甲
  2. 锅里放水烧开,把鸡爪放水里烫一下,这样去掉鸡爪的腥味。
  3. 锅里重新放水,葱姜,大料,料酒适量,白糖少许 。我做的时候生抽,老抽 都放进去。
  4. 鸡爪放入锅中, 大火烧开,然后小火炖大约半个小时。
  5. 快熟的时候,再用中火收拢汤汁, 这时候少放点盐。
  6. 约半个小时后,汤汁快没了,鸡爪就做好了, 是不是非常简单呢?

这样做的好处是不用油,不腻人, 百吃不厌。 好了, 现在就可以享用美味凤爪啦 !
爱美的女性朋友们,快快行动吧, 美容佳品哦! 爱老婆的男同胞们这款美食也绝对是你们对老婆爱的体现哦!
感谢阅读, 欢迎留言!

Sort:  

Thanks for that informative post on chicken feet soup! It really seemed fairly simple, and even though I've never tried it, you can't go wrong with those ingredients. Good, simple, tasty. I haven't seen chicken feet like that in years! In one of your pictures they kind of reminded me of movie-special-effect-little-alien hand prosthetics, haha! I'll have to muster up the courage to try this soon... Now I just need to find a market that sells chicken feet...

thanks for you comment !

I I never had chicken feet but I think I will try it

i love chicken feet ❤ yum yum yum

thanks !

Thanks for sharing this recipe!! I love chicken feet myself, but I haven't eaten it in a long while. This makes me want to go back.

yes, you can have a try !hehe

光是看圖就流口水了!!

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :)

thanks very much !

What delicacy is this? I'm British and I've never seen this before. Looks tasty though!

Chinese cooking ! very delicious , you can have a try ! thanks !

In my country, Romania, we do not eat chicken feet, they are removed from packs.
And even if they were in the supermarket, nobody would buy them.
Are they really tasty?

yes, very tasty , you can have a try !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29