My private kitchen #10 —Dalian special seafood MenZi 我的私房小厨#10 大连特色海鲜闷子!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

西红柿闷子_副本.jpg

Today I Cooked food for my mother-in-law at noon. I asked her what she would like to eat, she says she doesn’t want to eat anything since she got ill . But after a while, she says she’d like to eat MenZi which is a kind of dalian special food . It is Dalianese's favourite . When you come to Dalian ,you can eat it in any restaurant, it is dalian special cuisine. Especially seafood MenZi is very delicious! I haven't eaten this for a long time. I said, "all right.""! It's very simple and not complex. And I can also share it with everyone on steemit. One stone kills two birds ! So I went to the market, bought a block, and then a bottle of sesame, a little coriander.

今天中午给婆婆做饭,问她吃什么, 她说什么也不想吃,自从病了之后就没胃口。但是一会儿说,能不能做点闷子? 是啊, 闷子是大连的特色小吃!大连人都爱吃,闷子在大连的饭店里都有, 好吃就要数海鲜焖子了! 我也好长时间没吃这个了。 我说:“好吧”! 这个非常简单, 也不麻烦。 做完,还可以在steemit上跟大家一起分享,一举两得的事情啊!我到市场去,正好还有一块,然后又买了一瓶芝麻酱,一点香菜。

MenZi is actually made of sweet potato powder, after boiling then solidified into a block.

When you cook, cut it into small pieces , then put them in oil fried or fried with Electric baking pan. Now let's share how I can do it !

闷子其实就是由地瓜粉熬成的, 然后凝固成块状,做的时候再切成小块,放到油里炸或者电饼铛上煎,直到有糊嘎为止。现在就看看我做的步骤吧!

Ingredients :

原料:

MenZi

Shrimp 6

Squid piece

Coriander

Garlic

Carrot

Sesame paste

soy sauce

Aromatic vinegar

闷子一块
虾 6只
鱿鱼一条
香菜

胡萝卜
芝麻酱
酱油
陈醋

Methods:
做法:

Cut the MenZi into small pieces, put a little oil, and then fried MenZi. Fry until the MenZi is ok.

先把闷子切成小块 ,电饼铛上少放点油 ,然后把闷子放到电饼铛上,双面煎。 煎到有糊嘎为止。

闷子.jpg

电饼铛.jpg

At this time, you can prepare shrimp and squid cutting crosswise with knife.

put some chopped green onion fry, squid,shrimp, some soy sauce, salt, sugar, stir! Quick-fry it then put it aside.

这个时候,把提前准备好的虾,还有鱿鱼切成十字花刀,放到锅里炒,放点葱花爆锅,鱿鱼,虾,放点酱油, 盐,糖,爆炒!炒熟了放一边 。

鱿鱼.jpg

切好的鱿鱼.jpg

大虾.jpg

炒好鱿鱼虾.jpg

Put the fried Menzi in a bowl, or on a plate. Put the fried squid and shrimp on the top.

煎好的闷子,放到碗里,或者盘子里。 把炒好的鱿鱼和虾放到上面。

闷子放虾.jpg

Prepare soy sauce, vinegar juice, garlic, coriander, carrot .

准备好酱油,陈醋汁儿,蒜末, 香菜末,胡萝卜末。

调好的酱汁.jpg

I also made a small tomato shape, isn't it beautiful?

我还用西红柿做了个小造型,是不是很漂亮?

西红柿2.jpg

Put some seasoning and you can eat it! This is very soft, but also seafood, garlic juice, poured on it, very delicious!

放点调料就可以吃了! 这个很软儒,还有海鲜,蒜末汁,浇在上面很好吃的!

闷子小碗.jpg

After cooking it, I also made a colorful egg cake with the hot pot.

shredded carrots, fungus chopped, egg, a little flour, put some salt, fried.

It is very soft, and vegetables, egg, rich in nutrient, very suitable for the elderly to eat.

Then I made a cornmeal, no time to take pictures, coarse flour and rice collocation a lunch is ready !

之后就着热锅,我还做了五彩鸡蛋饼,茭瓜丝,胡萝卜丝, 木耳切碎,鸡蛋,一点面,放点盐,调好后,锅里煎一下, 这个很软,而且有蔬菜,鸡蛋,营养丰富,很适合老人吃。 后来我又做了个玉米面糊糊, 时间关系没拍照,粗粮搭配细粮一顿午饭就这样搞定了!

茭瓜鸡蛋.jpg

五彩并.jpg

黄饼.jpg

闷子7.jpg

Hope my friends who have time do this snack by yourselves ! I would like to enjoy your suggestions for me . Welcome to leave a message!

Thank you for reading. I hope you continue to follow me and support me!

希望有时间的朋友也自己做做这个小吃吧!非常不错,很棒的! 欢迎留言哦!

谢谢阅读!

Sort:  

Everything looks so fresh and delicious

thanks !

your food looks so delicious.

thanks !

Now I am hungry! Nice post.

Delicious! :) Good job! :)

give me upvote thats why i can buy your food.lol. btw falllen love with you and your food too.

I would love to try cooking this soon. :) If only I know how to cook. Lol!

This dish looks so complicated 😵 but delicious

not complicated , you can have a try !

Wat a nice presentation...

very good post my friend....!!!
Best regards from @khairulmuammar.
I am glad to be acquainted with you here.
I hope your days are fun

thank you.

very much...!

thanks for your best regards!

thank again mister @bxt i,m follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82