Clear and refreshing calf eight 清清爽爽小牛八!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

牛肉面1.jpg

These days, my mother-in –law is ill in hospital, almost every day I go to the hospital to look after her. Fortunately, My husband has two sisters, so we can take turns on duty. I want to say, in the future, once we are ill in hospital, we only have just a child, how can he look after four old parents ?

Mother –in- law has three children, two live near her , one elder sister live abroad with her daughter. If there is a patient at home , then you should arrange properly in order to every child can have a chance to look after mother , or each one will feel very tired. I came home from the hospital yesterday evening, very tired . There is no extra bed for the family members . you can just sleep on the floor . It was hot in the evening, and there was no air conditioning in it. The conditions were really bad. I didn't sleep very well at night. I want to go home and have a good sleep. I really don't want to cook at home again. I'd like to find a place to eat.

灯具.jpg

灯.jpg

So I walked into a beef restaurant near the house, calf eight. Long time ago, a friend told me that the restaurant is not large, but very clean, affordable. The reason why it is called calf eight beef soup is because the owner of the store is the eighth generation successor, and the secret beef soup is made of eight kinds of materials, after eight hours painstakingly cooked, so it is named calf eight. Now I will share with you the feeling of going into this little restaurant !

牛头彩色.jpg

The restaurant is not big, but outside the parking lot is full, a lot of cars are parked on the road side. Look from the outside, you can see the calf eight these words.

外面2.jpg

外面.jpg

After entering the door , you can see a big cow , it can bring wealth and treasure.

牛.jpg

The waiters in the restaurant are very friendly . I take a sea beside the wall .i can see the person walkingfrom outside .

饭店椅子2.jpg

顾客.jpg

酒架.jpg

装饰.jpg

Looking around, the restaurant was small and divided into two parts. There are calf signs on the wall, as well as captions. Simple, clear and refreshing. Lighting is also very simple. But it's very comfortable.
I ordered a bowl of beef noodles and a beef pie .

牛肉面.jpg

The noodles are very nice , it is hand –made . I ordered a large bowl of beef noodles . and I also added a beef cake, called for slimming beauty, it must be excessive! Spices on the side, you can deploy your own. I put some vinegar when I ate it. It tasted very good. The beef is rotten and fragrant.

牛肉2.jpg

The restaurant is quiet, with easy music, not a fast-paced one. When you finish eating, you can walk away and you can finish it comfortably. As I looked at the picture on the opposite wall, I ate the noodles and enjoyed everything in the shop.

花.jpg

If someone asks me, "what is happiness?" As for me who has just stepped out of the hospital gate, I will tell you immediately that enjoying the moment is happiness. Last night, next door, the doctor and nurse kept busy, but still couldn't hold the lives of the two old ladies. Death for hospital is common thing, happen every day. But for each of us, life is only once, so my feeling is happiness is a bowl of beef noodles and a beef pie. Happiness is all that you have in front of you! This is my real feeling! People learn to be contented, contentment, our life is getting better, especially now, since I entered steemit family, we can not only learn each other, make friends, but also it can bring us pleasure. . isn’t the life more beautiful ?

画牛肉汤.jpg

Thank you for a bowl of beef noodles and a beef pie. And thank you to all the friends who supported me on steemit. Thanks for reading and upvote me here . I hope steemit will be developed better and better. May we live in the present and enjoy every wonderful day!

这几天因为婆婆生病住院,几乎每天都往医院跑,好在兄弟姐妹多, 大家轮流值班,因此还能倒的过来, 感叹未来的我们一旦生病住院了,就一个孩子,怎么能跑过来呢? 就这样我们有时候都觉得很累了。婆婆三个孩子,在身边的有两个,一个姐姐因为孩子在国外,还没有回来。家里有病人, 持久战就的好好安排,因此,剩下的我们就轮流在医院陪护。昨天的晚上我从医院回家,一身疲惫, 医院的床位实在紧张,陪护的家属没有空床,只能打地铺。晚上天气又热, 里面又没空调, 条件实在是糟糕,一个晚上几乎没睡好。 就想回到家好好睡个觉,实在不想回家再做饭了,还是找个地方吃饭吧。

于是就走进了一个家附近的牛肉餐馆,小牛八。之前有朋友说过这个牛肉小馆,虽然不大, 但是非常干净,而且经济实惠。之所以叫小牛八牛肉汤 是因为 店的主人是第八代传人,而且秘制的牛肉汤是八种材料经过八个小时精心熬成,故取名小牛八 。 所以今天就和大家分享一下这个小牛八牛肉汤馆吧!

小馆店门不大, 但是外面车位已经满了,好多车都停在了道边。从外面看就是小牛八这几个字。

进门之后有个大牛,招财进宝,牛气冲天。

小店服务员看客人走进,赶紧招呼,安排座位。我选在了靠墙的位置,正好在隔档旁边,旁边是酒柜,既能看到外面进来的人, 也能看到里面的人。

环视了一下, 小店面积不大,分成两个部分。墙上有小牛招牌画,还有文字说明。 简简单单,清清爽爽。灯饰也非常的简单。 但让人感到非常的舒适。

我点了一碗牛肉面,一个牛肉饼。

面是手抻面,有韧性。里面的肉很多,一大碗,足够吃了,我还额外加了一个牛肉饼,要求瘦身的美女来说肯定是超标啦! 调料在一边, 可以自己调配 。我吃的时候放了点醋, 味道非常的不错。 牛肉很烂, 很香。

小店很安静,放着轻松的音乐,不是那种快节奏的,吃完就走人,大家可以很舒适的吃完。 我一边看对面墙上的画,一边吃着面,一边欣赏着店内的一切。

如果有人问我幸福是什么?对于刚踏出医院大门的我来说,我会立即告诉你享受当下就是幸福。昨天晚上就在隔壁,医生护士不停的忙, 但是还是没能挽住两个老太太的命。死亡对于医院来说稀松平常,每天都在发生。可对于我们每个人来说,生命就一次,所以我的感慨就是幸福就是一碗牛肉面和一个牛肉饼。幸福就是眼前你所拥有的一切!这就是我的最真实的感受!人要学会知足,知足常乐,我们的生活越来越好了。 尤其是现在,自从加入进了steemit 大家庭后, 不仅能互相学到知识, 结交朋友,生活是不是越来越美好呢?

感谢一碗牛肉面和一个牛肉饼给我带来的快乐。 更感谢steemit 上面支持我的朋友们。感谢阅读和一如既往的支持, 愿steemit 发展越来越牛,愿我们活在当下, 享受精彩的每一天!

Sort:  

家人的健康是最大的幸福。希望你婆婆能够尽快康复!

是啊, 谢谢!

谢谢你对我的画点赞!很高兴你能喜欢。☺️

lol guys watch this blogpost when your really hungry....argh

wooow amazing
thank you
followed and upvoted

thanks !

I hope your mother in law gets well soon. Some nice food always helps to get your mind of things, it looks delicious. I like the cow by the way!

thank you for caring my mother-in-law's health!

Mrs @bxt ...I pray for your mother-in-law to get well soon..So get together with all her children and also with her grandchildren .. And you have to take care of your health, do not you get sick ..Wah .. the food you eat is very good .. I was hungry when I saw the photo.

Regard From Aceh Province (Indonesia)

thank you very much for leaving the message for me . nice to meet you here on the steemit , hope you like my post , let's learn each other !

How this bullsit post about nothing could have gatehred so much upvotes? :) You are pathetic :)

thanks !

Delicious! Thanks for sharing. Interesting name - Calf eight.. :)

thanks !

this place looks impressive

thanks !

写的很好^^

Heyy really nice post:) It was verry useful.Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-26-metewra-meteora-in-greece-2017813t203920567z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44