You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 33: Berry Madnes! Bacon Wrap Tri-tip, Blueberry Muffins, Raspberry Vinaigrette (recipes)

in #food7 years ago

Don't take 100% powerup, you can get a better deal by selling SBD at an exchange, then buying steem, then powering up.

Sort:  

mmmmmmmm you just opened my eyes!
any guide on how to do it hahaha :D
Next it wont be 100% powa

Just search a bit, many people discussed it at length. I'll just say wrong stuff ;)

hahahaha I would have believed it, but thanks for being honest hahah but now that I think about it, it does make sense. sell it and transfer steem back. I just emptied my poloniex and transfer to steempower here. it was sitting there anyway doing nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48