You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Food I Love

in #food6 years ago

Looks very delicious mate. Are you cooking those at home or are you normally eating at a restaurant? How are the prices in vietnam for such dishes compared to other countries like the US? Here in Germany it's quite expensive to eat outside, that's why I only eat 2-3 times a month outside in a restaurant. Other than that cooking at home is cheap and also fun.

Sort:  

I usually eat out with my friends, so those dishes are at restaurants. It's not so cheap but not so expensive, just $10 or below for each person. My friends and I would cook together when we had a long break from school such as Tet holiday, we could have a small party and that'd be fun.

Cool sounds super fun. 10$ is kinda good for what you get I guess. Thanks for sharing, looking forward to see more food :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50