Cheesy Baked BBQ Pork Taquitos !!!!

in #food7 years ago

ba.jpgIngredients
∙ Makes 10
Meat
1 Recipe slow cooker pork carnitas
Produce
1/4 tsp Chipotle chili, powder
Condiments
1/2 tsp Lime juice
1/4 cup Mayonnaise
Baking & Spices
1/2 tsp Ancho chili powder
1/2 tsp Ranch dressing seasoning packet mix
Bread & Baked Goods
10 Taco size flour tortillas
Dairy
1 1/2 cups Cheese, sharp
2 oz Cream cheese
1/2 cup Sour cream
Desserts
1/2 cup Barbecue sauce like sweet baby rays, sweet

Sort:  

@bull007 Wow (example) really nice to make me hungry maudong, for dong, I like that food tastes delicious makes me hungry want to eat it

Your posts always make me hungry. I followed but now I am going to get fat.

keep it in portions only small amounts I think but I'm no expert in dieting myself.When you want to splurge use these recipes this is not for everyday eating for me when I want to just dive in after all the salads for weeks at a time I am willing to take that loss lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47