Wow! It's very sour lemonade!!!!!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Today I wanted something sour!

And decided to make lemonade! You with me?Let's do it!

Ingredients:

  • lenon
  • water
  • glass
  • lemon acid

Shake!

What? It is not very sour?

I'm so and known! Because and bought lemon acid!

If you like lemonade with sugar, then add it also! And for color the dye!

For me the perfect lemonade is: lemon, and water! :) Write your taste in comment!:)

Enjoy your meal!

FOLLOW ME! BUGAVI


Sort:  

Is lemon acid like a sweetner?

Took me a while to figure that part out too. It's citric acid, kind of like Tang or Kool-Aid without the sweetner. Very sour stuff.

Yes you guessed it! This acidic product! I like very sour lemonade without sugar:)))

Доця ти потребуєш вітаміну С :)

Yes mom I need the vitamin C

Thank you for posting @bugavi.

A lovely drink.....sounds just right. Lemon flavour is a favorite.

All the best to you. Cheers.

Appreciate the ReSteem..... very kind of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76