You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAW VEGAN DIET in a Nutshell - What, Why and How?

in #food6 years ago

What a fantastic explanation of a truly incredible way of eating! I couldn't agree more. Raw is a feast for the eyes as well as the palate. Although I have to say I found that raw actually tastes far more intense and vivid than cooked food. Well done @rawadventuress

Sort:  

Thank you ☺️ I actually had to chew my way through some salads before I felt the more intense tastes. I was quite addicted to cooked foods so that the first two weeks with my raw dinner (raw breakfast and lunch were a pretty easy step for me since I already loved fruits) were a bit challenging. But after that my tastebuds adapted really quickly and all those veggies became so flavorful and delicious 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62