Are you getting ready for summer? (My vegetable soup)

in #food4 years ago (edited)

Today I made a decision to eat mostly the food I prepare at home. I will try to exclude as much as possible sugar, flour and all products in cans. I will try to be persistent in my intention to be in the best shape by June.

Simple and healthy vegetable soup first came to my mind when I started to think about healthy food.


novo.jpg


The mix of vegetables from the freezer was quite sufficient for this soup. There were chopped potatoes, carrots, peas, green beans, cauliflower.


povrce.jpg


I chopped one onion and fried it with a little oil, then added water and vegetables. I put the spices - pepper, salt, parsley and one bouillon cube. When the vegetables were cooked, I mixed an egg with three tablespoons of yogurt, turned off the stove and lightly poured the mixture into the soup.


jogurt.jpg


No longer needed to boil, the vegetable soup was ready to eat.


gotova supa 2.jpg


I don't know how many calories this soup has, but I'm sure it's healthier than any food I could buy at a restaurant or bakery. It is very easy to make, gives a feeling of lightness in the stomach and is full of vitamins.

These days I will make a detailed diet plan and exercise plan to keep me healthy and fit by summer.

The only way to preserve our health is to change our bad habits.

Be healthy and smiling.
Thank you for reading my post <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52