Sort:  

Happy Father day @broncutz. Nice to listen that your dad visited your place west west and you prepared a delicious lunch for your parents. Nuggets recipe seems to be yummy. Hopefully you had a lot of fun. Yes Dads did lot of efforts and hardwork to make their children successful. Thanks for paying tribute to Dad. @broncnutz

@broncnutz, happy fathers day...father is a person who should be respected

Happy Father's Day. I prepared myself a delicious dish for my father. You can also make a dish.

Hope you will be participating in my upcoming SMT-ICO “daddycoin”

My dad lives in Edmonton so it was a Happy Fathers Day phone call and I sent him something in the mail. I don’t get to see my dad too often but this year it will be twice. He’s coming here in the summer and for Christmas. It’s hreat that he will get to see his grandchildren a little more this year. The pheasant nuggets sound great. I’ve done the crushed saltines and a coating for fish as well. I’ll have to tell you all about my rabbit pie recipe sometime.

Happy Father's Day! So cool you have a great relationship with your Dad.

happy fathers day.father is like a tree who gives you shadow in every situation. and he knows the best meaning of father who lost him on early age.best wishes to all the fathers of the world.

tnx man for sharing and hope enjoyed the moment.you are lucky man,that everyone dont gates.

It must be nice having your Dad so close :) Happy Father's day to all the fathers out there.

Happy fathers day @broncnutz :D

@broncnutz happy father day i miss my father alot😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17