DINNER SPAGHETTI ALA BRITT-OLIO

in #food6 years ago

10FC4E75-9A74-4BB4-844C-EEF44FED0B54.jpeg

I am making Spaghetti. Two versions: one spiced with special oil, one with sauce and meat.
I Made spaghetti with an onion, garlic, red pepper and oil. That I baked after cooking. The pasta is thicker that way. The Second one is with mince meat. I serve it with rocket, cucumber and cheese.

ABDA2A91-4FCA-4C47-B055-179C58A889BC.jpeg

The family loves it. And I love it to. The colors and the italian food. My app with learning italian totally a italian soul.

56910E24-25F3-48B2-8DC5-00F27AA1813E.jpeg

If you want more information about the recipe let me know.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

48B36A85-FA34-4B5F-9CAF-9F533661535B.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Yum! I haven't made spaghetti in a while now. Maybe will try this one next week ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Italian food to go with learning to speak Italian.

Good looks delicious. I will be feeding my kids pasta tonight too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67