#BEERSATURDAY BY @detlev I never miss a Saturday opportunity for Beer

in #food5 years ago

G O O D E V E N I N G S T E E M I T

Its Saturday and we are out and about. Its almost Easter and with Good Friday all together we have 4 days off, and have extra family time. Time to have fun its really great sunny weather so thats a extra treat.

B5D16BCC-BE02-4520-846B-6A644F4B28F2.jpeg

We went out for dinner and I had a MAX. Its a new beer, cherry offcourse, with alot off ICE just the way I like it best. Its a sweet fruit Kriek beer from Belgium.

DFA58426-1FE8-45C2-99C8-06738A8440FC.jpeg

Kriek is a beer refined with sour cherries. And in the sun with ice the best summer fresh beer. Its really sweet cause off the added sweetener, but thats what i like in everything. The Color is more red than other kriek I know. Its from Bellegem in Belgium.

This beer is just for : MOI

FE92D4D4-6DDB-4424-8B1E-73BEE06B5FFF.jpeg

C H E E R S ....... and happy easter lovely steemians !

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

cheers

I’ve never had that beer before so I’ll definently have to try it sometime. I think I’d like it more so because of the sweet taste you said it has. I more so like sweeter tasting beers and wine. Take care!😄

The sweet taste goes well with the amazing weather we now have sun and sweet is my fun

Wow cherry flavor. I have tried apple and lemon beer. How many bottles would it take to get drunk with cherry beer?

It took two days but not drunk yet hahaahah

They have so many types of beers 🍺
Cherry. Fruits 🍉 all types. I hear they even have bread beer. Can you believe that . Breed beer ! What’s next , pasta beer.
Different strokes for different folks.

I am a simple person who likes things simple. Regular coffee, Budweiser beer. Meat and potatoes.

I had hazelnut beer two days ago in Cape Town. And yes, beer and bread are made of similar ingredients :)

Was the hazelnut beer any good ? Haha I have heard of fig beer. Never tried it though. Like I said I a more traditional when it comes to foods .

Well hazelnut can be seen as a more traditional substance for making food and beverages. Personally I do like sweet beers as on basis of cherry, banana and hazelnut. And I also like old school craft as unfiltered beer.

🎁 Dear @wolfhart,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Thank you for your comment. Please send 10 Steem to show that you are not a spammer and you are authentic. there is a possibility that the Steem will be returned to you after the purchase of SPT.

Super :) Kriek is one of my favorites. I often drink it as a "last beer for tonight" in order to get away the bitter taste of other beers.

Lekker weer, lekker bier :)
Happy Easter to you too CHEERS!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beer-ey nice. Berry nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10