7DAY FOOD CHALLANGE 9 TIMES DIFFERENT : CHICKEN

in #food6 years ago

7 day challange by @brittandjosie
# FOOD 9 TIMES DIFFERENT
C H I C K E N

C35B918F-FB97-46D8-B0FB-56F5BBBE41FB.jpeg

6C5F960C-40B0-49FB-B3DC-DCE322E712C7.jpeg

Hi Guys,

The challange is simple and allows you to have a blog every day for one week and you Will be inspired to eat something different and get some new ideas for breakfast, lunch or dinner.......
Or just have fun searching for All those fine recepies.

Take 9 pictures of a favorite off yours, make a collage and tag me @brittandjosie and tell me why this food makes you happy.
I would love to meet New steemies and I am anxious to see your blogs.

This is my fourth challange blog : Chicken

Chicken.... WoW we eat that All the time! We take it on a sandwiches either warm or cold, put it in a clubsandwich, in a salad. We get it at Mac Donalds ( the kids die for a chicken nuggets 9 pieces with sauce at the golden M ) On the BBQ or green egg, a breast or a whole chicken with a beer can Where you dont want it 😬 but damn that tastes good with a beer or whiskey can. I dont eat pork so I eat alot of chicken. I couldnt do without it in My meals. It that the Same with you?

65617C90-3B69-47C4-9ECE-E7476D0711B4.jpeg

If you tag me and tell me Why this food makes you happy I Will reward the best one.

And remember .......

  • “STEEMIT IS HUMAN INTEREST AND A RESPECTFULL BLOCKCHAIN OFF OPPORTUNITY!”
  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43