You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review: First Time At FIVE GUYS!

in #food7 years ago

That's an unfortunate name 😂 I often wonder if they know that the name can be changed. At least this craving didn't have you going all Teen Wolf like your last one. I find it suspicious that you didn't mention how the strawberry shake was. Was it decent and not worth mentioning or are you hoarding a new source of strawberry goodness?

Sort:  

Suspicious? Why, whatever do you mean? 😓 Lol. The milkshake was as delicious as a strawberry milkshake can be. Which is quite delicious. They had more than the usual selection, too. Cherry, peanut butter, banana, oreo, and malted milk. Almost got cherry.

Mmmm...milkshake. ..Cherry and oreo sound good. Banana milkshake....😩 The only banana things that taste good are bread and splits.

I edited the post...😉

Thanks! You can't say milkshake and then leave readers hanging in suspense, that's cruel. It did inspire my new side hustle, Suspicious Milkshakes! I'm going to drive around in a van and sell milkshakes. Nothing's going to be labeled and all the cups will have sunglasses and mustaches on them. Thanks for the inspiration!

You're right. The milkshake was gone before I arrived home, so it must've been out of my mind when I was eating and writing. As a milkshake lover, I'm very interested in(and suspicious of) this new business venture of yours.

Look up pumpkin pie milkshake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64