HEALTHY BANANA PANCAKES!!!... Healthy and delicious breakfast.

in #food4 years ago

Hello hello Steemit users.

I hope you are very well, today I woke up wanting to eat some delicious pancakes, I think it is a delicious breakfast and ideal for when you need to eat something fast, but as I did not have many ingredients I decided to make them healthy and the truth is that they were exquisite , they became my favorite breakfast, they are fast, easy, with few ingredients, healthy and delicious. That's why today I bring you this recipe for HEALTHY BANANA PANCAKES.

IMG_4013.JPG

| I N G R E D I E N T S |

  • 1 Banana
  • Oatmeal.
  • Vanilla essence.
  • 1 egg.

IMG_3652.JPG

| P R O C E D I M I E N T O |

  • We will start by placing 1 egg in the blender.

IMG_3653.JPG

  • Place 1/2 cup of oatmeal and chopped cambur sliced.

IMG_3655.JPG

  • Add the vanilla essence and blend for 2 minutes. If you want the mixture to wait longer you add more oatmel, if you want more liquid you can add a little water.

IMG_3656.JPG

  • In a small pan place the mixture to make the pancakes.

IMG_3657.JPG

  • Place on a plate with chocolate syrup / mapple. And ready to taste.

YUUMMYYY.

IMG_4012.JPG

Ready to eat, in 5 minutes we will have our delicious breakfast ready, healthy and fast. The truth is that it is an ideal breakfast for the little ones of the house, it is full of flavor and with a super soft texture, it also contains vitamins, fiber, good fats, proteins, etc. An ideal breakfast to eat something different and enjoy.

IMG_4016.JPG

Photos taken by me with an iPhone 6.

Sort:  

This looks so good

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.16
ETH 3255.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66