ULTIMATE VEGAN BIRTHDAY CHEAT DAY | UNDER 5 MINUTES

in #food6 years ago


Last week it was my birthday and in honor of that I wanted to have an amazing vegan cheat day where I don't worry about the calories, the macros or anything! In here I want to show you an amazing mac n cheese pizza that is inspired from my friend Vegan Zombie as well as quite a few other delicious meals! If you enjoy this video make sure to give a thumbs up, leave a comment and subscribe if you haven't!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Vegan Birthday @brianturner !!! I am 26 years old and vegan for 8 years now! I really liked your video! Thank you for the recipes that you shared with all of us to make delicious vegan food! n_n My best wishes, I hope you had a great time on your birthday!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73