Yummm... Nachos!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago

Hi All,

I am not sure about you, but I have a few go-to’s when it comes to a fast dinner using things on hand. Scrambled eggs is one, but nachos is probably my favorite.

The great thing about nachos is that you can add so many different things to them – peppers, chili, onions, lettuce, hot sauce, olives, sour cream, ground beef, etc – there isn’t a wrong way to do nachos.

Here is my recent nacho dinner – I went with onions, jalapenos, Frank’s Buffalo Wing hot sauce, chili and tomatoes! So good, check it out:

73E783F6-0170-46F3-9F28-75D88775CD2B.jpeg

So perhaps it is not the healthiest dinner choice, but nachos here and there can’t hurt you too bad right!

What is your go-to for a fast dinner?

Thanks for coming by today,

Brian

Sort:  

Those look outstanding! I love me some good nachos with jalapenos!

Those look outstanding!
I love me some good nachos
With jalapenos!

                 - jrcornel


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Mmm this is a delicious dinner, not very healthy but go that is tasty.

They look so good those nachos ... I like it.

Great post and thanks for sharing. If I had to pick, I'd pair this with a Porter. The two would be delicious together

Hi @brian.rrr!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.019 which ranks you at #3699 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 204 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46