Who Wins - BK or MCD?

in #food3 years ago

Hi Friends,

I am a fan of the recent chicken wars by all the fast food joints. I wanted to weigh on Burger King’s new spicy Ch’king versus McDonald’s new spicy Chicken Sandwich.

C716F077-DAD0-4FD9-849E-33EE468D2275.jpeg

I finally got around to trying BK’s version, and the results are in: McDonalds is the winner!

The flavor and tenderness of the McDonalds spicy chicken sandwich was superior to BK, which had too much crunch, not enough spicy, and a bun that was too dense.

Have you tried both of these and do you agree with my assessment?

Wendy’s recently released their own so I need to try that one next!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Haven't tried either yet, i do prefer Wendys over the other two though 😁

Smart, I like Wendy’s a lot - they do great things with bacon!

I haven't tried that one from Burger King, but I would love to try that if available here in the Philippines. I love the chicken sandwich of McDonald's too.

Got it, yes, it’s a good one!

I have never tried. But if we can find it here, I will try.Enjoy yourself.

You should give it a try!

That spice should give it an exquisite flavor. Thank you for sharing

It was very tasty indeed!

Chick-Fil-A and Raising Canes when it comes to anything fast-food chicken for me, haha.

Hehe, those are both great. The spicy chicken deluxe at chick fil a is hard to beat, but it’s also hard to compare as these other chicken sandwiches are 3x the size to try and one up the competition.

very true!! haha

McDonalds as always taking the merits, is that they have good seasoning for meals.

Yes, McDonald’s is delicious!

I have only tried KFC chicken because it is the only popular franchise in Ghana.

I do love kfc as well…. So good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75