Time for a Steak

in #food4 years ago

Hi Friends,

As you know, I am a big meat eater and one of my favorite things to eat are Ribeye steaks. The price of beef has been on the rise, but sometimes you just need to have a steak, even if the price is higher than it should be.

That was the case recently, as I had to have a steak even at the current high prices. Here we go:

7DE2317A-C0CA-4257-9B25-457F2EDC37E8.jpeg

Yes, so good. When paired with a hearty cabernet sauvignon, there are few things in life that can match the happiness it brings, at least for me. My usual condiments are roasted jalapenos and onions, so I stuck with the usual suspects.

Did I make you hungry? I certainly made myself hungry!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

A perfect steak, Price is the most important

Yes, you made me hungry...
!trdo
!COFFEEA

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @brian.rrr!
@brian.rrr will receive 0.68896575 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.45931050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

coffeea Sorry, out of COFFEEA, please retry later...

Congratulations @brian.rrr, your post successfully recieved 0.68896575 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.4593105 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61