Good one

in #food7 months ago

Hi friends,

I am trying a new bottle of hot sauce:

IMG_7009.jpeg

I was a bit skeptical when it said it was infused with black truffle oil, but it does come through a bit. There is a bit of sweetness at the beginning and then the heat kicks in strong.

As a big fan of spicy food, I use a lot of hot sauces - tapatio is still my favorite.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Sweet and Hot! Nice....:)...

Many people, including you, according to what I read in the post, like spicy food, but others like me DO NOT tolerate this flavor. When I eat something spicy, my stomach reacts in a very unpleasant way, and the pain is even quite strong, but those who They tolerate this flavor and enjoy eating it, it's like everything in this world, there are people for everything as they say.
I wish you a happy day

Excellent. Thanks for sharing 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66