You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Organic Suppliers Struggle To Keep Up With Demand

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I went to the grocery store yesterday and the organic produce wasn't too fresh and it's always overpriced. I think the concept of growing your own organic food is an excellent idea! I want to learn more about how to do it!

I think the population is staring to realize the importance of organics which is increasing the demand dramatically! Thanks for sharing and bringing us top notch content!

Sort:  

Check out the gardening category here. A lot of good posts on organic gardening. I try to put a few out every week.

Thanks for letting me know! Just followed you.

That's great. I've only been here about a month but if you go back to my earlier posts I discuss the pros and cons of raised beds and conventional beds which may be a good place to start if you don't already have a garden.

I will definitely check out some of your previous posts in hopes of educating myself further on this topic! Thanks again!

Good deal. Let me know if you have any questions and I'll try to answer. Good luck.

Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53