You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍜 EASY VEGAN DINNER | PUMPKIN MAC 'N' CHEESE WITH ROASTED CAULIFLOWER AND CHICKPEAS 🍜

in #food6 years ago

Nice. I think I need to get more into veggies. Today I took a quarter of a cabbage and ate it all in one sitting. Better than any crisps :D

Sort:  

Hehe. Raw cabbage is so good. My hubby always thinks I am mad when I just eat raw cabbage as a snack. Happy to hear I am not alone ;) And yes you should def get more into veggies and fruits. So good for you. Thanks for stopping by.

Everyone is mad in their own way :)
Btw, thanks for the ginger ale recipe, I worked based on it and published a post about it lady week. It was awesome! :)

Cool. Happy to hear you like the ginger ale too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68