GINGERBREAD FRAT HOUSE

in #food7 years ago (edited)

bartcucks 1.jpg
bartcucks 2.jpg

So my friend and I might have gotten a little too carried away in the making of this ginger bread house...

Here is a bit of context/explanation for this project. My friend won a Starbucks ginger bread house in a gift exchange for his work, so he called me over to help him build it. Initially, we thought it was going to be super cute, and then we came to the realization that, due to our innate immaturity, it would never be. Instead, we found it to be far more hilarious to build the "Alpha Phi Omega Frat Ginger Bread House." Let me give you a brief tour of our most elaborate anterior!

Firstly, we decided to change the name of the house to "BARTCUKS" to distinguish ourselves from the other Alpha Phi Omega chapters that exist. However, one can see the corresponding Greek letters to the fraternity on the roof so that airplanes can recognize our clout from the clouds. Leaning against the front of the house is the president of the fraternity, Lil RayRai and his woman friend, Queen Latifah. Lil RayRai doesn't wear pants because he's in college. He plays guitar in a band that calls themselves "The Dark Blackness." Lady friend Queen Latifah is now twenty-seven years removed from college but wears the same bikini every day as a perpetual reminder of her youth. She also scrapbooks. One might also notice red solo cups lying out in the front of the yard, but like, it's not what you think dawg.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Looks cute to me! Btw, my mother is a sorrority from Beta Chapter here in the Philippines. I grew up with her brothers and sisters always at our house. I always wanted to join APO but she just wouldn't let me. Anyway, happy new year!

thank you! happy new year to you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41