You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Topic for debate: Pineapple on pizza? 🍕

in #food6 years ago

How this is even debatable I don't know!
As you say: "It's yummy!"
#EndOfDebate
:P

People opposed to it are probably the same people that think toilet paper should roll out the back. :P

Sort:  

I know right!! YES! We are on the same page hey! I need to see the perforated line when I tear off the paper, can't just be yanking and hoping for the best! (Hmm, TMI? Ah well, gotta be said!) 🤣🙈 yes! #endofdebate #boom 😎

Hmmm... I was on the bog while reading your comment and had to contest your view ;)
20180614_084949.jpg

That looks like confirming the point to me ;-)

HAHAHA! Laughing out loud! 😂 You have no idea how much I needed that so thank you lol! This picture makes me happy hahaha in a very strange kinda way, HA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58