You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BraaiBoy TV Product Review... The Bonsai Braai - aka Chad-O-Mini

in #food6 years ago

Very cool! This reminds me of the small cast iron grill that my mom and dad picked up a short time ago on one of their travels. Yours looks like it would hold up to rust a bit better than a cast iron one though :) It is also kind of similar to the grills that they install in a lot of the parks in my state.

image source

Sort:  

For sure... Stainless, while a lot more pricey, lasts a lot longer. So while it's a bigger cost up front, over the long run one ends up actually saving money.

I hear you. I've got some cast iron grates on my old barrel grill I am looking at replacing right now. Not sure if I want to just replace the grates or get a whole new grill 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42