FOOD FOOD EVERYWHERE!

in #food7 years ago

1512696394106.jpg

Food is something that concerns everyone living on the planet whether you have a surplus amount or very little, because it is what we live on. I’m amazed at how there are many varieties of food all around the world to pick from and everyone has their own personal diet, whether good or bad. Because of this variety, healthy and beneficial foods are being promoted to encourage a healthy and long lifestyle. But even though there is so much promotion, people are still choosing to eat the wrong foods. Why is this?
When I was 10 years old, I had inflammatory bowel disease and whenever I tried to eat something, I would run to the toilet a few minutes later. I did not really understand then what the problem was but it made me wonder why my body was acting the way it was and why food would not stay in. So for a while, I had to stay away from most normal foods and build my way back up, which made me appreciate food even more.
For many people, the foods they eat are what they find convenient; the price is affordable, it’s easy to prepare and it is what they are used to. People must to know that there are better options out there, and with what little they have, they can change their diets for the better.

1512498482507.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64