Tasty healthy food.

in #food7 years ago

Hi food-lovers, today I want to write about food. Well talking about food, I am a food-lovers actually.

I love everykind of food as long as it is halal. Basically I love traditional food because I was born in aceh and I love acehnese food.

Nowdays people like to eat modern food such as hamburger, potato chips, and many other food. Last week me and myfriend was hangout at dimsum. That was not a new place for me. But it was my first time eat there.

My friend order noodles and fried rice while I have eat thrn oftenly. I want to eat something different. So I order korean food called dimsum. It very delicious i can't forget the first bite into my mouth. I really want to eat it again.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71