The burger to die for

in #food7 years ago

Getting a good burger is difficult in Asia. This is because good beef is hard to come by and needs to be imported. This means lot of burgers have patties that are either small or low quality. Today I travelled quite far to get a bite of my favourite burger. image

This is a double burger called bartholome. It's got two medium rare patties covered by a cheese and bacon.

I'm hungry so I'm going to dive straight in
image

Also this is my second time blogging about myself. Would love to hear if you guys are interested /

Sort:  

HAHA, great burger. In Las Vegas, there is a place called FUKU burger, asian kinda style. You should try it out if you ever hit up sin city :)

You are good at lifestyle bloggin too man, I feel spoiled that there are a ton of good burgers all around me now.

If it does not get all over the place, it is not a burger. I love to come in and out. I love big burgers like this. Love it so much. Thanks.

I'm glad you come out. Was a little bit worry about you seeing you everyday talking about crypto ! Talking about burgers.... Best one I've had in Poland almost every little town got Burger place and they normally $4-$6 dollars including fries

download (15).png

Worth the trip, enjoy buddy! BoxGrubing

I miss Mos Burger in Singapore and Hans
http://www.mosburger.com.sg/mos_menu.php

Hans would have this Beef super burger with egg that would leave in a happy food coma for a whole day
http://www.hans.sg/pages/call/10

Here in Shanghai , I found only good burgers in Carl's Jr & Burger King

When I was in Hongkong last month, MacDonalds had this Angus beef Mushroom Burger

2017-07-07.png

Hi there,

Whenever you are in the area (South Africa) you should try Gibson's at the VNA in Cape Town. They have 100 different milkshake flavours and one of the best burgers I have eaten.

20170701_141326.jpg

Have a blessed day*

On man this looks amazing

Japan has some awesome burgers, though I guess their meat quality is supreme compared to a lot of other Asian countries, probably supreme compared to most other countries full stop.

I am so hungry now. That burger does look amazing. Gonna have to go out and get a burger now.

MMmmm, that burger looks delicious. I know it must have been tasty. I think u should blog a bit more on yourself instead of just crypto. But don't forget the crypto though, I learnt so much from u on youtube. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43