My obsession with Ramen Continues!

in #food7 years ago

Had this Epic spicy ramen today, was burning levels of spiciness but it was so GOOODDDD!! washed it down with some green tea soda and had korean style BBQ pork on the side

Sort:  

yummy

do you liek spicy food?

yes of course

wow you make me hungry and feel you really enjoy the food I like your post @boxmining

Looks good, I have never tried gourmet ramen before

Looks good... Im getting hungry now..

WOW... I need one this now:)) And HiI amfrom Estonia :)

That does look good. I guess I've never really had ramen except for the cheap college meals that come dehyrdated. What is the key to a good ramen or do they vary drastically in taste?

@boxmining I'm drooling right now! chow!

That looks very nice, it's making me hungry!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 03 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Oh my God please save me from this temptation! lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30