Getting some epic dessert

in #food7 years ago

I know I’m getting fat but can’t resist this !!

Raspberry with marzipan !

Super getting fat

Sort:  

Well, that's what I call yolo ;)

YOLO. Live life to the MAX

So that is what a GIANT calorie looks like! I came across some blueberry - chocolate cheesecake at a fiesta last weekend. I have dreams now!

oh man that sounds amazing. cheesecake is my favourite!

It was so amazing it should be illegal!

haha its really looking super delicious :)

it was really amazing!

i hope you upvote me its will help me alot :)

I too could not resist :)

The wonderful raspberry in desserts looks delicious and keeps your health, my brother

🗅

Marzipan, I love marzipan!

me too ! marzipan is the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62