Getting fat.. but at least I got Icecream

in #food7 years ago

This one is decked out - got 4 scoops and a chocolate filled cone. Going to get so fat.

Flavors:

  • Chocolate
  • Lavender
  • Hazelnut
  • Raspberry

Icecream here is legit!

IMG_8952.JPG

Sort:  

who cares about fat.. you are old now remember? enjoy your ice cream

nothing better than being old AND fat lol

Well, now I need icecream. :)

its the best!!! can't stop.... eating.. ice cream....

I dought ice cream will make sickfat on its own

yeah. I'm eating like 2 of these a day. getting super fat.

Lol enjoy it buddy

Gelato? My very first trip to Italy gained almost 8kg, by 2-main courses dinner, gelatos, cheeses, pizzas, ... so much more

Enjoy!

Man I believe you! Food here is so good. These Italians know how to enjoy life

Nice one :)

There's always space for ice creeaaamm.. dont worry about getting fat 😂 As long as you are happy and food makes everyone happy 😃

Who doesn't love ice cream xD

exactly! and italians LOVE LOVE iceceam. like icecream place every 3 meters

Glad to see you traveling and enjoying life. Beautiful plaza area.

Geez. Fun times for you, huh? :)

OMG!
This one seems more delicious.
You are making my mouth watering buddy.
Love this post.
Wait a minute, oh man- i can't wait anymore now.
I am going to buy for myself near my home to taste.
Please keep posting.
:)
Upvoted

I love food man!! It’s the best !

Me too, I appreciate you love it, @boxmining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40