First meal in Iceland - spicy meatballs!

in #food7 years ago

image

Cost: $20 usd. My god it's expensive here

Sort:  

$20 USD! Better be the best meatballs on Earth. It does look good though.

lol you're making like $100 a day just from Steemit so I think you'll be fine 😉😏😂

Wow, looks delicious. I'm hungry now :D Yes, Iceland is not a cheap place, but totally worth to see. Have a nice trip @boxmining!

Great post

The Nicest people in the world are in Iceland.

Wow! It really is expensive there. Hopefully you don't have to pay for a hotel.

I guess, they just ripped you off! I was there in 2011 and never had this kind of food for this kind of price ;-) Maybe they watch your youtube channel and know that you're a "rich" crypto guy ^^

Perhaps everything went up in price. I don't think even crypto

Drink some water and buy coins instead :-D

Definitely . Event toilets costs $3 usd here so

Hahaha oh man really?? Wow thats super expensive .. For such a cold land :-D
Enjoy it and blessings!

Are you sure it's meat in those? They eat a lot of weird stuff in Iceland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50