Epic burger and Game of Thrones

in #food7 years ago

In Hong Kong, we are 8 hours ahead so game of thrones is on Monday instead of Sunday. Got an epic pork burger I'll set to watch during the Lunch break !!

So excited !!! Mondays are the best

Sort:  

You just reminded me why I am awake. Season Finale here I come!!!!!!!

Yummy delicious burger

If you like French Fries, here's the best recipe. Warning, it takes practice to get the oil right. But when you do. Drool...

Thank you for sharing :)

I had never seen a pork hamburger. It looks tasty.

Winter is Here! lol

Niiice! I've just watched Season 7 episode 6!

How many episodes in this series? :D

No spoilers please!!

tonight is the last episode of the season

Will it be episode 8? Thanks!

Thanks. Just watched it, a little disappointing if I'm honest, and now a year to wait!! 🙈

I am hungry, take order please!

Wow that looks like a delicious burger!!!

hahahaha You sound like a real game of thrones enthusiast lol. That burger looks REAL good too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65