Bought hairy grapes today

in #food7 years ago

Accidentally bought some grapes that are sprouting hairs.. should I still eat them?

image

Sort:  

I wouldn't if I were you.

doesn't look that appetizing does it

Lol If you want to eat some hairy grapes, might I suggest washing and eating a kiwi like an apple? I have a friend who does this on the regular.

Quite odd, in many ways, but also very intelligent.

Take those grapes back!

thinking of it, might try to get a refund if it stops raining!

If there organic take them back..

Awesome

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Hi. Don't know your country, but if you live where they're Chemtrailing, these hairs are Nanos and you'll get Morgallons. Either take them back or dispose of them. In any case DON'T EAT THEM.
Stay healthy.

sounds like a smart thing to do. probably try to take them back for a refund. will be a nightmare to do so though

Chemtrailing? Smart thing?

Come on...

I love hairy grapes I think they taste a lot better

Maybe on August 1st they'll sprout limbs or hell, maybe they'll even duplicate!?!

Go ahead, may the force be with you. Lol:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51