Black and White McDonald's Cone

in #food7 years ago

McDonald's in Hong Kong is stepping up their game and offering a black and white "ovaltine" flavored icecream. I've been missing icecream ever since I left Italy - which I deem to be the best place for Icecream in the world. Decided to have one of these and they aren't terrible. Quite affordable at only $1.5 per cone.

Sort:  

Those cones are great for the diet...:))

Even WAFFLE CONES?

We get get wafer cones at our McDonalds...

yuummyyyy 💕

I can't be sure about the taste but This ice cream looks yummy. I didn't know Italy has amazing ice creams, to me, it is more of a PizzaLand

All that picture reminds me of is the poor calf who’s milk was stolen. The poor cow who was raped and molested for the milk and the sugar which rots our bodies and minds.

All that picture reminds me of is the poor calf who’s milk was stolen. The poor cow who was raped and molested for the milk and the sugar which rots our bodies and minds.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

nice half and half soft serve one of my favorites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51