You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Japan

in #food7 years ago

It's nice to meet you. I've followed you back. Steemit seems to be gaining users in Japan little by little. I think someday it will become very popular here very quickly, just like Facebook, Line, and Instagram did.

これから先にも宜しくお願いします。

Sort:  

Thank you so much. As you mentioned, I believe that steemit will be popular in Japan. Someday, I want to make a meetup in Tokyo for steemian. Thanks コメントやご意見📝ありがとうございました。

That would be great. I know a few other people who would like to coordinate a meetup as well. It's a bit far for me, but maybe I could make the trip.

awesome !! If you have chance come to tokyo or meetup, Please let me know..

let me know and if it's early enough. I might want to arrange a trip there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55