You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I have eaten Breakfast and Lunch for under $2 a day for the past 5 years

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Without even realising it you are doing a fast diet. I do similar for 2-3 days a week. Often not eating till 3pm and having a slice of toast and a coffee. But dinner is a free for all (but must be healthy) and must be eaten with a 3-4 hour window of my first meal at 3pm. Studies are showing peoples cholesterol is lower than ever and ability to burn fat is greatly improved. My bloodwork is better than ever.
I also do what I like on the weekends. I train at the gym so need high protein and high cal at the weekend. How about you, do you change it up at the weekend?

Sort:  

I never thought of it that way. Yes, I definitely do change it up on the weekends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38