[EASY DAILY FOOD 75] The Morning View / Food Story / Life Photography

in #food7 years ago (edited)


Do you still want to know how I love you?

If you do, 

You are so silly.

When you greet the sunny morning with the music, 

I make a cooking sound humming a tune.

The sound of the music, your yawning, boiling noodle and sweating for cooking...

All is mixing well in love and I feel good.

That'll be different if there isn't you.


These were my morning views.


My favorite song 'attention' of Charlie Puth was playing. The best morning friend, coffee was already in my hand. After a drenching rain, it gave me a bright morning. 

I enjoyed the steps I prepare ingredients before I make the flavor on my dish. 


I'm not professional for cooking, the taste can be a mass. I enjoy the time to wash, slice, fry and boil the ingredients with the possibility of various flavors before the taste of the food is determined for me.

Have a sweet weekend!

Sort:  

Resteemed this awesome breakfeast post!

Thank you for the support! @mallorcaman

Thank you for posting @bontonstory.

What a lovely morning compilation of thought...prose...and photography.

A menagerie...if you will.....very pleasing. ^_^

Wishing you all the best. A bientot.

What a lovely atmosphere to enjoy! Thanks for sharing this :)

Thank you for coming :) @natashahall

Bontonstory, I love the happiness in you to start the day, despite the rain. Listening to something you love while cooking makes your breakfast so much more joyous and delicious. I can feel your smile as you cook and eat. Happiness is a bright ray of sunshine into your inner being. It is the very best way to start your day. Keep smiling and have a wonderful weekend as well!......Cabbagepatch :D

You are better than me to express about what I felt. ^^; Hope you and your family have a great weekend. :) @cabbagepatch

How do you peel the tomatoes so well?. With this kind of food, the mood must be better.

Boil it for minutes. :) @king1527

You can boil hot water, add a pinch of salt. Then remove tomato excesses; the top part of the stem, and also make a cross with a knife on both sides, top and bottem. Prepare cold water(preferably ice water) and put the tomatoes in the boiling water for at least 15~20 seconds, then immediately put the tomatoes in cold or ice water, then the tomato skin should peel right off!

You are doing awesome stuff in food category. If you like then you can join PAL team Food Channel.
https://discord.gg/HhXz8Yj

Normally in the morning we do not eat that kind of food. BUT, now I see this and I became hungry (even when our local time is 08.47). Very delicious and colorful.

Oh, this breakfast looks so delicious! Coffee is also my friend! I can't live without it!

So, we have a same friend. :) See you! @akemirayko

this looks so delicious!

Such beautiful photos! Looks delicious too ;) Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58